Добро пожаловать в Армению

Ширакская область

В ГЮМРИ

 

Гостиница Нанэ

Гостиница идеально расположена в центре города Гюмри на оживленном проспекте. Нанэ гостиничный комплекса может быть лучшим выбором для туристов и гостей готовых изучить Гюмри, второй по величине город Армении. Отель расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города. В Гюмри есть много музеев, художественных галерей, бизнес-центров, старинных церквей и других мест для  развлечений. Гостиница Нанэ  предлагает 8 комфортабельных и современных номеров, а также 4 люкса, оснащеные спутниковым телевидением, Wi-Fi Интернетом, мини-кухней и мини-баром.

Адрес: Гарегина Нжде 1/5,Гюмри

Тел: (+374 312) 30322, 33369, 33399

Факс: (+374 312) 39993

URL: www.nanehôtel.am

E-mail: info@nanehotel.am


 

Гостиница Аракс

Дружный коллектив гостиницы будет рад позаботиться о вас, предлагая вам яркий спектр услуг на любой вкус. Вы почувствуете аристократический дух прошлого, в сочетании с комфортом и практичностью. Полнота и комфорт каждого номера отеля удивят Вас. Здесь вы найдете максимум, что вам нужно, начиная с мини-бара до конференц-зала с оборудованием для подключения переводов и интернета. Удобства и услуги: сауна, ресторан, банкетный зал, конференц-зал, автостоянка, диско-клуб, пиццерия, бассейн, фото и обслуживание номеров.

Адрес: Ул. Горки 31, Гюмри

Тел: (+374 312) 54435, 51199

Факс: (+374 312) 54045

URL: www.arakshôtel.am

E-mail: araks95@web.am


 

Гостиница Берлин

Гостиница Берлин в Гюмри является социальным предприятием немецкого Красного Креста в Берлине. Гостиница открыла свои двери гостям в 1996 году. С тех пор она является фаворитом международных путешественников. Что отличает этот отель от других местных отелей это искусство, Галерея 25. Все 15 номеров имеют работы местных и зарубежных художников.

Адрес: Ахтанака 25, 3104 Гюмри

Тел: (+374 312) 5 76 59 

Факс: (+374 312) 5 03 86 

URL: www.berlinarthotel.am

E-mail: info@berlinhotel-gyumri.am

Welcome to Armenia

REGION SHIRAK

IN GYUMRI

 

Nane Hotel

Ideally located in the center of Gyumri on a busy avenue. Nane hotel complex could be the best choice for tourists and guests willing to explore Gyumri, the second largest city in Armenia. The hotel is situated within walking distance to downtown. Gyumri has numerous museums, art galleries, business centers, ancient churches and other venues of attraction and entertainment. Nane Hotel offers 8 comfortable and modern rooms as well as 4 suites all of which are equipped with a satellite TV, WiFi internet, kitchenette and a mini-bar. 

Address: 1/5 Garegin Nzhdeh Ave., Gyumri

Phone: (+374 312) 30322, 33369, 33399

Fax: (+374 312) 39993

URL: www.nanehôtel.am

E-mail: info@nanehotel.am


 

Araks Hоtel

Our friendly team will be glad to take care of you and your friends’ needs suggesting you bright spectrum of services for any taste. You’ll feel the aristocratic spirit of past, combined with today’s comfort and practicalness. The completeness and comfort of each room of our hotel will surprise you. Here you will find maximum of what you need beginning with a mini-bar, conference-hall with equipment for translation and Internet connection. Amenities and facilities: sauna, restaurant with banquet halls, conference halls, parking, disco club, pizzeria, swimming pool, photo service and room service.

Address: 31 Gorki Str., Gyumri

Phone: (+374 312) 54435, 51199

Fax: (+374 312) 54045

URL: www.arakshôtel.am

E-mail: araks95@web.am


 

Berlin Hоtel

Berlin Art Hotel in Gyumri is a social pilot enterprise of the German Red Cross in Berlin. The hotel opened its doors to guests in 1996. Since that time it is a favourite of international travellers. What sets this hotel apart from other local hotels is the art Gallery 25. All 15 rooms feature the art works of local and international artists.

Address: 25 Hakhtanak Ave. 3104, Gyumri

Phone: (+374 312) 5 76 59 

Fax: (+374 312) 5 03 86 

URL: www.berlinarthotel.am

E-mail: info@berlinhotel-gyumri.am